Participating Wineries.

click on address to get directions

map of participating wineries
WineryNameAddress/City/State/ZipCodeURL
1285 Winery 1285 W. Hanley Rd. ,Mansfield, Ohio 44904 theblueberrypatch.org/index.php/winery-1285
A.R. Winery 3564 Gordon Landis Rd. ,Arcanum, Ohio 45304 arwinery.com
Autumn Rush Vineyard 5686 Dutch Ln. ,Johnstown, Ohio 43031 www.autumnrushvineyard.com/
Baltic Mill Winery 111 E. Main St. ,Baltic, Ohio 43804 www.balticmillwinery.com
Bardwell Winery 716 North High St ,Mr. Orab, Ohio 45154 www.bardwellwinery.com
Bari Beauty & Health 637 E. 185th St. ,Euclid, Ohio 44119 www.baribeautyhealth.com
Barrel Run Crossing Winery and Vineyard 3272 Industry Road, Unit B ,Rootstown, Ohio 44272 www.barrelrunwinery.com
Benfield Wines 102 N. Main St. ,Swanton, Ohio 43558 www.benfieldwines.com/
Benny Vino Urban Winery 834 S. County Line Rd. ,Geneva, Ohio 44041 www.tasteohiowines.com
Bent Ladder Winery 13550 Mt. Eaton Rd. ,Doylestown, Ohio 44230 www.bentladder.com
Bent Tree Winery 7405 Industrial Row Rd., Unit S ,Mason, Ohio 45040 www.benttreewinery.com
Black Sheep Vineyard 1454 US Rt. 250 ,Adena, Ohio 43901 www.blacksheepvineyard.com
Blend of Seven Winery 1400 Stratford Rd. ,Delaware, Ohio 43015 www.blendofsevenwinery.com
Blue Barn Winery 4407 Columbus Road ,Wooster, Ohio 44691 www.tasteohiowines.com
Bokes Creek Winery 26211 OH-31 ,Raymond, Ohio 43067 www.bokescreekwinery.com
Brandeberry Winery 5118 W Jackson Rd, Unit B ,Enon, Ohio 45323 www.brandeberrywinery.com
Breitenbach Wine Cellars 5934 Old St. Rte. 39 N.W. ,Dover, Ohio www.breitenbachwine.com
Buccia Vineyard 518 Gore Rd ,Conneaut, Ohio www.bucciavineyard.com
Buckeye Lake Winery 13750 Rosewood Rd. N.E. ,Thornville, Ohio 43076 www.buckeyelakewinery.com
Buckeye Winery 25 N. 3rd St. ,Newark, Ohio www.buckeyewinery.com
Bunker's Mill Winery 102 E. Main St. ,Cardington, Ohio 43315 www.bunkersmillwinery.com
Caesar Creek Vineyards 962 Long Rd. ,Xenia, Ohio 45385 www.caesar-creek.com
Camelot Cellars 901-903 Oak Street ,Columbus, Ohio 43205 www.camelotcellars.com
Cana Valley Winery 5665 Waterloo Road East ,Atwater, Ohio 44201 www.tasteohiowines.com
Casella Winery 1039 Roxford Church Rd. S.E. ,Dennison, Ohio 44621 www.vinocasella.com
Cask 307 7259 Warner Rd. ,Madison, Ohio 44057 www.cask307.com
Chateau Tebeau 525 SR 635 ,Helena, Ohio 43435 www.chateautebeauwinery.com
Cherry Road Winery 1133 27th St. N.W. ,Massillon, Ohio 44647 www.cherryroadwinery.com/
Clearcreek Country Vineyard 9214 Westfall Rd. S.W. ,Amanda, Ohio 43102 www.tasteohiowines.com
Country Porch Winery 2282 Wilson Sharpsville Rd. ,Cortland, Ohio 44410 www.countryporchwinery.com
Creative Banners Flags & Poles 1006 E. Dorothy Ln. ,Kettering, Ohio 45419 www.CreativeFlags.com
Creekside Cottage Winery 8818 Cleveland Ave. S.E. ,Magnolia, Ohio 44643 www.creeksidecottagewinery.com/home.html
D&D Smith Winery 401 W Main St. ,Norwalk, Ohio www.ddsmithwinery.com
Dalton Union Winery 21100 Shirk Rd. ,Marysville, Ohio 43040 daltonunion.com/
Debonné Vineyards 7840 Doty Rd. ,Madison, Ohio www.debonne.com
Deer's Leap Winery 1520 Harpersfield Rd ,Geneva, Ohio 44041 www.deersleapwinery.com
Dragonfly Vineyard & Wine Cellar 710 W. Herr Rd. ,Urbana, Ohio 43078 www.dragonflyvineyard.com
Dutch Creek Winery 12157 St. Rte. 690 ,Athens, Ohio 45701 dutchcreekwinery.com
Emerine Estates Winery 5689 Loveland Rd. ,Jefferson, Ohio www.emerineestates.com
Ferrante Winery & Ristorante 5585 St. Rt. 307 ,Geneva, Ohio www.ferrantewinery.com
Filia Cellars 3059 Greenwich Rd. ,Wadsworth, Ohio 44281 www.filiacellars.com
Firelands Winery 917 Bardshar Road ,Sandusky, Ohio www.firelandswinery.com
Folck Winery 6843 N. Urbana-Lisbon Rd. ,Mechanicsburg, Ohio 43044 https://folckfamilyfarm.net/?page_id=218
Fox Winery LLC 227 Harding Way E. ,Galion, Ohio 44833 www.findohiowines.com
French Ridge Vineyards 2586 TR 34 ,Killbuck, Ohio 44637 www.frenchridgevineyards.com
Gervasi Vineyard 1700 55th St. ,Canton, Ohio 44721 www.gervasivineyard.com
Gillig Winery 1720 Northridge Rd. ,Findlay, Ohio 45840 www.gilligwinery.com/
Goddess Wine House 3054 W Prospect ,Ashtabula, Ohio 44004 www.thegoddesswinehouse.blogspot.com
Good Vibes Winery 2 S State St. ,Westerville, Ohio 43081 www.good-vibes-winery.com
Grand River Wine Cellars 5750 Madison Road, Rt. 538S ,Madison, Ohio www.grandrivercellars.com
Grape & Granary 915 Home Ave. ,Akron, Ohio www.tasteohiowines.com
Greene Eagle Winery 2576 Davis Peck Rd. ,Cortland, Ohio 44410 www.greeneeagle.com
Guggisberg's Doughty Glen Winery 5025 St. Rte. 557 ,Millersburg, Ohio 44654 www.guggisbergswissinn.com
Halliday's Winery 2400 NE River Rd. ,Lake Milton, Ohio 44429 www.hallidayswinery.com/
Hanover Winery 2121 Morman Rd B ,Hamilton, Ohio 45013 www.hanoverwinery.com
Harmony Hill Vineyards & Estate Winery 2534 Swings Corner Point Isabel Rd. ,Bethel, Ohio www.hhwines.com
Harpersfield Vineyards 6387 St. Rt. 307 ,Geneva, Ohio www.harpersfield.com
Heineman's Winery 978 Catawba Ave. ,Put-In-Bay, Ohio 43456 www.heinemanswinery.com
Henke Winery 3077 Harrison Ave. ,Cincinnati, Ohio www.henkewine.com
Heritage Vineyards 27561 TR 45 ,Warsaw, Ohio 43844 www.heritagevineyardwinery.com
Herrenhaus Elflein 800 Winchester Southern Rd. N.W. ,Ashville, Ohio 43103 www.herrenhauswine.com/
Hocking Hills Winery 30402 Freeman Rd. ,Logan, Ohio 43138 www.hockinghillswinery.com/
Hundley Cellars 6451 N River Rd ,Geneva, Ohio 44041 www.hundleycellars.com
Indian Bear Winery 3483 McCament Rd. ,Walhonding, Ohio 43843 indianbearwinery.com/
Indian Spring Winery 10862 Fite Hauck Rd. ,Sardinia, Ohio 45171 www.indianspringwinery.com
It's Your Winery 1484 Medina Rd., Ste. 113 ,Medina, Ohio 44256 www.itsyourwinery.com
Jilbert Winery 1496 Columbia Rd. ,Valley City, Ohio www.ohiohoneywine.homestead.com/
Kinkead Ridge Winery 904 Hamburg St. ,Ripley, Ohio www.kinkeadridge.com
Klingshirn Winery 33050 Webber Road ,Avon Lake, Ohio www.klingshirnwine.com
Knotty Vines Farm & Winery 2920 County Rd. 19 ,Wauseon, Ohio www.tasteohiowines.com
Kosicek Vineyards 636 SR534 S ,Geneva, Ohio 44041 www.kosicekvineyards.com
Lakehouse Inn Winery 5653 Lake Road ,Geneva-on-the-Lake, Ohio www.thelakehouseinn.com
Laleure Vineyards 17334 Nash Road /Rt 88 ,Middlefield, Ohio www.laleurevineyards.com
LaPorte Winery 10655 Williams Road ,Diamond, Ohio 44412 www.laportewines.com
Laurello Vineyards 4573 S.R. 307 E ,Geneva, Ohio www.laurellovineyards.com
Le Petit Chevalier Vineyards and Farm Winery 26328 Locust Grove Rd. ,Creola, Ohio 45622 www.lepetitchev.com
Leisure Time Winery 16-982 CR M2 ,Napoleon, Ohio 43545 facebook.com/pages/Leisure-Time-Winery-LLC/259746267467418
Lil Paws Winery 17574 A Mahoning Ave ,Lake Milton, Ohio 44429 www.lilpawswinery.com
Lincoln Way Vineyards 9050 W. Old Lincoln Way ,Wooster, Ohio 44691 www.lincolnwayvineyards.com
M Cellars 6193 S River Rd ,Geneva, Ohio 44041 www.mcellars.com
Madison Garden Center 9640 W. Broad St. ,West Jefferson, Ohio 43162 www.madisontree.com
Maize Valley Winery 6193 Edison Street, NE (619) ,Hartville, Ohio www.maizevalleywinery.com
Majestic Oak Winery 13554 Mohler Rd. ,Grand Rapids, Ohio 43522 majesticoakwinery.com/
Manchester Hill Winery 13160 Tarlton Rd. ,Circleville, Ohio 43113 manchesterhill.com
Maple Ridge Vineyards 6326 Dewey Rd. ,Madison, Ohio www.mapleridgevineyard.com
Marietta Wine Cellars 211 Second Street ,Marietta, Ohio www.mariettawinecellars.com
Mastropietro Winery 14558 Ellsworth Road ,Berlin Center, Ohio www.MastropietroWinery.com
Matus Winery 15674 Gore Orphanage Rd. ,Wakeman, Ohio www.matuswinery.us
Meier's Wine Cellars 6955 Plainfield Pike ,Cincinnati, Ohio www.drinkmeiers.com
Meranda-Nixon Winery 6517 Laycock Rd. ,Ripley, Ohio www.meranda-nixonwinery.com
Merry Family Winery 2376 St. Rte. 850 ,Bidwell, Ohio www.merryfamilywinery.com
Na zdravie Vineyard and Winery 13414 Marietta Rd. ,Kingston, Ohio 45644 www.facebook.com/nazwinery/
Nauti Vine Winery 3950 S Main St ,Akron, Ohio 44319 www.nautivinewine.com/
Newman Creek Cellars 28 Charles Avenue SE ,Massillon, Ohio 44646 www.facebook.com/newmancreekcellars
O'Bannon Creek Vineyard 6835 Newtonsville Rd. ,Pleasant Plain, Ohio 45162 www.obannoncreekvineyard.com/
Ohio History Connection 800 E. 17th Ave ,Columbus, Ohio 43211 www.ohiohistory.org
Old Firehouse Winery 5499 Lake Rd. E. ,Geneva-on-the-Lake, Ohio www.oldfirehousewinery.com
Old Mason Winery 4199 S. Iddings Rd. ,West Milton, Ohio 45383 www.oldmason.com
Old Mill Winery 403 S. Broadway ,Geneva, Ohio www.theoldmillwinery.com
Olde Schoolhouse Winery 152 St. Rte. 726 ,Eaton, Ohio 45320 www.oshwinery.com
Otter Creek Vineyards 5291 Bennington Chapel Rd. ,Johnstown , Ohio 43031 www.ottercreekvineyardsllc.com/
Paper Moon Vineyards 2008 State Rd. ,Vermilion, Ohio www.papermoonvineyards.com
Pleasant Hill Vineyards 5015 Pleasant Hill Rd. ,Athens, Ohio 45701 http://www.pleasanthillvineyardsllc.com/
Plum Run Winery 3946 Broadway ,Grove City, Ohio 43123 www.plumrunwinery.com
Powell Village Winery 50 S. Liberty St., Ste. 174 ,Powell, Ohio 43065 www.powellvillagewinery.com
Quarry Hill Winery 8403 Mason Rd. ,Berlin Heights, Ohio www.quarryhillwinery.org
Rainbow Hills Winery 26349 Twp. Rd. 251 ,Newcomerstown, Ohio rainbowhillswinery.com
Ravenhurst Champagne Cellars 34477 Shertzer Rd. ,Mt. Victory, Ohio www.findohiowines.com
Raven's Glenn Winery & Italian Restaurant 56183 Co. Rd. 143 ,West Lafayette, Ohio www.ravensglenn.com
Red Barn Cellars 5099 Leslie Rd. ,Rock Creek, Ohio 44084 www.redbarncellars.com
Red Horse Winery 5326 Fairland Road ,Barberton, Ohio 44203 www.redhorsewinery.com
Redhead Ciderhouse 8019 SR113 E ,Berlin Heights, Ohio 44814 redheadciderhouse.com
Rhetoric Brewing Company 25420 Claibourne Rd. ,Richwood, Ohio 43344 https://rhetoricbrewingco.com/
Rockside Vineyards 2363 Lancaster-Newark Rd. N.E. (Rte. 37) ,Lancaster, Ohio www.rocksidevineyards.com
Rocky Point Winery 111 W. Main St. ,Marblehead, Ohio 43440 rockypointwinery.com
Rosabella Winery 3951 St. Rte. 307 ,Austinburg, Ohio 44040 rosabellawinery.com
Sand Hollow Speakeasy 12558 Sand Hollow Rd. ,Newark, Ohio 43056 www.sandhollowwine.com/
Sand Hollow Winery 12558 Sand Hollow Rd. ,Newark, Ohio 43056 www.sandhollowwine.com
Sarah's Vineyard 1204 W. Steels Corners Rd. ,Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio www.sarahsvineyardwinery.com
School House Winery 455 Schneiders Crossing Rd. N.W. ,Dover, Ohio 44622 www.schoolhousewine.com
Shade Winery 401 Gilkey Ridge Rd. ,Shade, Ohio www.shadewinery.com
Sharon James Cellars 11303 Kinsman Rd. ,Newbury, Ohio 44065 www.sharonjamescellars.com
Silver Cellar Winery 10519 Brosius Rd. ,Garresttsville, Ohio 44231 www.findohiowines.com
Silver Crest Wines 4511 Bates Rd. ,Madison, Ohio 44057 www.silvercrestwines.com
Silver Moon Winery 4915 OLD ROUTE 39 N.W. ,Dover, Ohio www.silvermoonwinery.com
Silver Run Vineyard & Winery 376 Eastern Road ,Doylestown, Ohio 44230 www.silverrunwinery.com
Sirna's Farm 19009 Ravenna Rd. #44 ,Auburn Township, Ohio 44023 www.sirnasfarm.com
Slate Run Vineyard 1900 Winchester-Southern Road ,Canal Winchester, Ohio www.slaterunwine.com
Soine Vineyards 3510 Clark Shaw Road ,Powell, Ohio 43065 www.soinevineyards.com
South Street Wine Cellar 64 W. Main St. ,Wilmington, Ohio 45177 www.southstreetwinecellar.com
St. Joseph's Vineyard 7800 Warner Rd. (St. Rte. 307) ,Madison, Ohio 44057 www.saintjosephvineyard.com
Stone Crest Vineyards 10310 O'Dell Rd. ,Frazeysburg, Ohio www.stonecrestvine.com
Stonegait Winery 4275 Bates Rd. ,Madison, Ohio 44057 www.ohiowines.org/stonegait-winery
Stoney Ridge Winery 7144 Co. Rd. 16 ,Bryan, Ohio stoneyridgewinery.com/
Sunny Slope General Store 12245 St. Rte. 39 ,Big Prairie , Ohio 44611 www.findohiowines.com
Susec Chalet & Winery 1841 Barnum Rd. ,Geneva, Ohio 44041 www.susecchaletandwinery.com/
Swiss Heritage Winery 6011 Old Rte. 39 N.W. ,Dover, Ohio www.broadruncheese.com
Sycamore Lake Wine Company 9660 Mayberry Rd. ,Columbus Grove, Ohio 45830 www.sycamorelakewineco.com
Terra Cotta Vineyards 2285 Rix Mills Rd. ,New Concord, Ohio 43762 www.terracottavineyards.com
The Blind Squirrel Winery 7918 Pettibone Rd. ,Bainbridge, Ohio 44023 www.blindsquirrelwinery.com
The Corks Winery 14867 Co. Rd. 19-2 ,Fayette, Ohio 43521 www.findohiowines.com
The Lumberyard Winery & Vineyard 118 W. Front St. ,Napoleon , Ohio 43545 www.thelumberyardwinery.com/
The Vineyards at Pine Lake 14101 Market St. ,Columbiana, Ohio 44408 www.vineyardsatpinelake.com/
The Winery at Versailles 6572 St. Rte. 47 ,Versailles, Ohio www.wineryatversailles.com
Thorncreek Winery & Gardens 155 Treat Rd. ,Aurora, Ohio www.thorncreekwinery.com/
Three Oaks Vineyard 1591 Crosley Rd. ,Granville, Ohio 43023 www.threeoaksvineyard.com
Troutman Vineyards 4243 Columbus Rd. ,Wooster, Ohio www.troutmanvineyards.com
Twisted Vine Family Vineyard 1375 Carter Rd. ,Patriot, Ohio 45658 www.findohiowines.com
Ugly Bunny Winery 16104 St. Rte. 39 ,Loudonville, Ohio 44842 www.marshvineyards.com/
Unicorn Wine Guild 1816 Washington Blvd. ,Belpre, Ohio www.unicornwineguild.com
Valley Vineyards Winery & Brewery 2276 E. U.S. Rtes. 22 and 3 ,Morrow, Ohio www.valleyvineyards.com
Vermilion Valley Vineyards 11005 Gore Orphanage Rd. ,Wakeman, Ohio vermilion-valleyvineyards.com/index.html
Via Vecchia Winery 2108 S. High St. ,Columbus, Ohio 43207 www.viavecchiawinery.com
Vinberige Vineyards 5400 St. Rte. 204 ,Glenford, Ohio 43739 www.vinberigevineyards.com
Vineyard at Evergreen Farm 4249 Siegrist-Jutte Rd. ,Coldwater, Ohio 45828 evergreenwinery.com
Vino Veritas Cellars 4103 Memphis Ave. ,Cleveland, Ohio 44109 vinoveritascellarswinery.com
Virant Family Winery 541 Atkins Rd. ,Geneva, Ohio www.findohiowines.com
West Main Street Winery 234 W. Main St. ,Ravenna, Ohio 44266 wmswinery.com
White Shutter Winery 3794 CR 56 ,Nevada, Ohio 44849 www.whiteshutterwinery.com
Wine Down & Sweets Cafe 14785 Pearl Rd. ,Strongsville, Ohio 44136 www.winedownsweetscafe.com
Winery at Spring Hill 6062 S. Ridge Rd. W. ,Geneva, Ohio www.thewineryatspringhill.com
Winetagous 558 Spring St. ,Sugarcreek, Ohio 44681 findohiowines.com
Wishmaker House Winery and B&B 116 Main St. ,Bellville , Ohio 44813 www.wishmakerhouse.com
Wolf Creek Vineyards 2637 S. Cleveland-Massillon Rd. ,Barberton, Ohio www.wineryatwolfcreek.com
Wolftree Winery 13526 Swett Hollow Rd. ,Millfield, Ohio www.wolftreewinery.com
Woodland Cellars 212 N. Main St. ,Hubbard, Ohio 44425 woodlandcellars.com
Woodstone Creek Winery 4712 Vine St. ,Cincinnati, Ohio 45217 woodstonecreek.com/
Wyandotte Winery 4640 Wyandotte Dr. ,Columbus, Ohio www.wyandottewinery.com
Yellow Butterfly Winery 11661 Blue Ridge Rd. ,Newcomerstown, Ohio www.yellowbutterflywinery.com